## Appendix B

## Other members and officers attending the rapid scrutiny exercise

Cllr Tony Deane Councillor (observing)

Cllr Richard Gamble Portfolio Holder for Transport

Cllr Lionel Grundy OBE Cabinet Member for Children's Services
Cllr Dick Tonge Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport

Mark Boden Corporate Director, Neighbourhood and Planning

Julie Cathcart Head of School Improvement

Phil Cooch Manager, Schools Accounting and Budgets Stephanie Denovan Service Director, Schools and Learning Manager, Schools, Buildings and Places Carolyn Godfrey Corporate Director, Children and Education

Parvis Khansari Service Director, Strategic Services

Henry Powell Senior Scrutiny Officer
Sharon Smith Democratic Services Officer

Tazril Tamin Educational Transport Entitlement Manager Ian White Head of Service, Passenger Transport

## Appendix C

## Public participation at the rapid scrutiny exercise

Emma Kayne Parent Governor, St Patrick's Primary School, Corsham

Lena Pheby Parent, St Patrick's Primary School, Corsham

Father Jean-Patrice Coulon Parish Priest, Our Lady the Immaculate Conception,

Chair of Governors at St Augustine's Catholic College

**Devizes** 

Michael Stevenson Francis White

Francis White Governor at St Augustine's Catholic College

Alistair Urdizane